Sugar Rush

Sugar Rush

Jun. 07, 2005
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 07, 2005


Sugar Rush is an Emmy Award–winning British television comedy drama series developed by Shine Limited and broadcast by Channel 4, based on the Julie Burchill novel of the same name. It is centred around the life of a 15 year old lesbian Kim Daniels who at the beginning of series one moves from London to Brighton on the south coast of England.

Sugar Rush
Original title Sugar Rush
TMDb Rating 7.8 12 votes
First air date Jun. 07, 2005
Last air date Aug. 17, 2006
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

London Spy
The L Word
Lip Service
The DL Chronicles
Sugar Rush

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: